Academic Program Review Committee (A.P.R.C.)


WHO is in A.P.R.C.?

Academic Program Review Committee 2016-2017
Name Position Information Contact

Genie Stowers

  • 2015-2018
  • HSS
  • HSS representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
gstowers@sfsu.edu

Kwong-Liem Kwan

  • 2014-2017
  • HSS
  • HSS representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
kwan@sfsu.edu

VACANT

  • 2016-2019
  • LCA
  • LCA representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
N/A@sfsu.edu

Anita Silvers

  • 2015-2018
  • LCA
  • LCA representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
asilvers@sfsu.edu

Serie McDougal

  • 2016-2019
  • CoES
  • CoES representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
mcdougal@sfsu.edu

Russell Jeung

  • 2015-2018
  • CoES
  • CoES representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
rjeung@sfsu.edu

Caran Colvin

  • 2015-2018
  • COSE
  • COSE representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
ccolvin@sfsu.edu

Megumi Fuse, Chair

  • 2016-2019
  • COSE
  • COSE representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
fuse@sfsu.edu

Toni Petkova

  • 2014-2017
  • BUS
  • BUS representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
apetkova@sfsu.edu

Susan Roe

  • 2016-2019
  • BUS
  • BUS representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
susanroe@sfsu.edu
Patti Solomon-Rice
  • 2014-2017
  • GCOE
  • GCOE representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
psolomon@sfsu.edu
Nancy Robinson
  • 2016-2019
  • GCOE
  • GCOE representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
nancyr@sfsu.edu

Lori Beth Way

  • AA
  • Dean of Undergraduate Studies or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Non-voting member
lbway@sfsu.edu

Ann Hallum

  • AA
  • Dean of Graduate Studies or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Non-voting member
glider@sfsu.edu

WHAT does A.P.R.C. do?

The Academic Program Review Committee is charged with review that ensures "...University degree programs of the highest quality."  Want to know more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #S13-133, All-University Academic Program Review Committee

 


WHEN does A.P.R.C. meet?

The Academic Program Review Committee meets every other Wednesday.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in A.P.R.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our university is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the Academic Program Review Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information