Academic Program Review Committee (A.P.R.C.)

 


WHO is in A.P.R.C.?

Academic Program Review Committee 2019-2020
Name Position Information Contact

Fang-Yu Chou

  • 2018-2021
  • HSS
  • HSS representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
fchou@sfsu.edu

Jennifer Shea

  • 2017-2020
  • HSS
  • HSS representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
jshea@sfsu.edu

Karl Kwan

  • 2017-2020
  • HSS
  • HSS representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
kwan@sfsu.edu

Miriam Smith

  • 2017-2020
  • LCA
  • LCA representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
miriam@sfsu.edu

Marc Dollinger

  • 2018-2021
  • LCA
  • LCA representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
mdolling@sfsu.edu

Robert Collins

  • F2019
  • CoES
  • CoES representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
rkc@sfsu.edu

Russell Jeung

  • 2018-2021
  • CoES
  • CoES representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
rjeung@sfsu.edu

Megumi Fuse, Chair

  • 2018-2021
  • COSE
  • COSE representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
fuse@sfsu.edu

Elahe Enssani 

  • 2019-2022
  • COSE
  • COSE representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
enssani@sfsu.edu

Jung Hoon Kim

  • 2017-2020
  • BUS
  • BUS representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
jhkim@sfsu.edu

Susan Roe

  • 2019-2022
  • BUS
  • BUS representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
susanroe@sfsu.edu

Barbara Henderson

  • 2016-2019
  • GCOE
  • GCOE representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
barbarah@sfsu.edu

Laura Epstein

  • 2019-2022
  • GCOE
  • GCOE representative
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
lepstein@sfsu.edu

Lori Beth Way

  • DUEAP
  • Dean of Undergraduate Studies or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Non-voting member
lbway@sfsu.edu

Jane DeWitt

  • DUAEP
  • Dean of Undergraduate Studies or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Non-voting member
dewitt@sfsu.edu

Sophie Clavier

  • DGS
  • Dean of Graduate Studies or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Non-voting member
sclavier@sfsu.edu

WHAT does A.P.R.C. do?

The Academic Program Review Committee is charged with review that ensures "...University degree programs of the highest quality."  Want to know more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #S13-133, All-University Academic Program Review Committee

 


WHEN does A.P.R.C. meet?

The Academic Program Review Committee meets every other Wednesday.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

September 6 (ADM460)

September 20 (ADM460)

October 4 (ADM460)

October 25 (ADM460)

November 1 (ADM460)

November 15 if needed (ADM460)

December 6 (ADM 460)

 


HOW can I get involved in A.P.R.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our university is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the Academic Program Review Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information