All-University Committee on International Programs, (A.U.C.I.P.)

View the 2016-2017 Annual Report from AUCIP

View the 2015-2016 Annual Report from AUCIP

View the 2014-2015 Annual Report from AUCIP

WHO is in A.U.C.I.P.?

All-University Committee on International Programs 2017-2018
Name Position Information Contact

Lihua Wang, Chair

  • 2016-2019
  • BUS
  • BUS Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
  • Voting Member
lihua@sfsu.edu

 Ravinder Sehgal

  • 2016-2019
  • COSE
  • COSE Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
  • Voting Member
sehgal@sfsu.edu

Johnetta Richards

  • 2017-2020
  • CoES
  • CoES Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
  • Voting Member
tatenda@sfsu.edu

Ming-Yeh Lee

  • 2016-2019
  • GCOE
  • GCE Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
  • Voting Member
mylee@sfsu.edu

Jocelyn Hermoso

  • 2017-2020
  • HSS
  • HSS Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
  • Voting Member
jhermoso@sfsu.edu

Berenice Le Marchand

  • 2015-2018
  • LCA
  • LCA Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
  • Voting Member
blemarch@sfsu.edu

Melissa Camacho

  • 2016-2019
  • LCA
  • At-Large Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting Member
mcamacho@sfsu.edu

Juanita Darling

  • 2015-2018
  • LCA
  • At-Large Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting Member
juanitad@sfsu.edu

Pavilina Latkova

  • 2017-2020
  • HSS
  • At-Large Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting Member
latkova@sfsu.edu

Edward Carrigan

  • 2015-2018
  • SA & EM
  • Provost Appointment
  • Academic Affairs Staff
  • 3 year term
  • Voting Member
edwardc@sfsu.edu

Mia Veal

  • 2017-2018
  • ASI
  • ASI International Education Exchange Council Appointment
  • Student Representative
  • 1 year term
  • Voting Member
LCArep@asi.sfsu.edu

Therese Doan

  • HSS
  • All-State CSU Council on International Programs Representative
  • Faculty Member
  • Ex-Officio Member
  • Voting Member
jungdoan@sfsu.edu

Marilyn Jackson

  • SA & EM
  • Director of International Programs
  • Ex-Officio Member
  • Non-Voting Member
mjackon@sfsu.edu

WHAT does A.U.C.I.P. do?

The All-University Committee on International Programs "is responsible for maintaining liasons with...offices or groups that affect, or are affected by, the operation of the University's international programs."  Want to learn more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #S12-151, All-University Committee on International Programs Policy

 


WHEN does A.U.C.I.P. meet?

The All-University Committee on International Programs meets one Wednesday a month, from 12pm-1:30pm.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in A.U.C.I.P.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the All-University Committee on International Programs, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Infomation