Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board (C.E.E.T.L.B.)

View the 2015-2016 Annual Report from CTFDAB

View the 2014-2015 Annual Report from CTFDAB

WHO is in C.E.E.T.L.B.?

Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning 2016-2017
Name Position Information Contact

Todd Feldman

  • 2015-2018
  • BUS representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
tfeldman@sfsu.edu

Blake Riggs

  • 2014-2017
  • COSE representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
riggs@sfsu.edu

Wesley Ueunten

  • 2015-2018
  • CoES
  • CoES representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
wesueu@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2016-2019
  • GCE
  • GCE representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
n/a

Jeannette Lee

  • 2015-2018
  • HSS
  • HSS representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
jetlee@sfsu.edu

Marciel Santos

  • 2015-2018
  • LCA
  • LCA representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
mgsantos@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2016-2019
  • LIB
  • LIB representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
n/a

PENDING

  • 2016-2019
  • Academic Senate Representative
  • 3 year term
n/a

Sacha Bunge

  • AA
  • Dean of Faculty Affairs
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Director of CTFD
sbunge@sfsu.edu

Meg Gorzycki

  • AA
  • CTFD Consultant
  • Ex-Officio member
meggorzy@sfsu.edu

Maggie Beers

  • AA
  • Director of Academic Technologies
  • Ex-Officio member
mbeers@sfsu.edu

PENDING

   
     

WHAT does C.E.E.T.L.B do?

The Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board is charged with provideing "...advice and recommendations regarding the ongoing activities of the CEETL..."

Senate Policy #S16-243, Charge for the Center for Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board

 


WHEN does C.E.E.T.L.B. meet?

The Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board meets the first Tuesday of the month, from 12:30-2pm.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in C.E.E.T.L.B.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the The Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information