Enrollment Management Committee (E.M.C.)

View the 2015-2016 Annual Report from EMC

WHO is in E.M.C.?

Enrollment Management Committee 2016-2017
Name Position Information Contact

Anita Silvers

  • 2015-2018
  • LCA
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
asilvers@sfsu.edu

Wanda Lee

  • 2014-2017
  • LCA
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
walee@sfsu.edu

Lopez, Eurania

  • 2016-2019
  • GCOE
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
eurania@sfsu.edu

Rene Dahl

  • 2016-2017
  • HSS
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Department Chair
  • 1 year term
rdahl@sfsu.edu

Troi Carleton

  • LCA
  • Chair of the Academic Senate, or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
troi@sfsu.edu

Nancy Gerber

  • CoSE
  • Chair of E.P.C., or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
ngerber@sfsu.edu

Kim Schwartz

  • LCA
  • Chair of S.A.C., or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
ks@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2016-2017
  • ASI appointment
  • Graduate Student
  • 1 year term
n/a

Corelise Specht

  • 2016-2017
  • ASI appointment
  • Undergraduate Student
  • 1 year term
lcarep@asi.sfsu.edu

Lori Beth Way

  • AA
  • Dean of Undergraduate Studies, or designee
  • Ex-Officio position
lbway@sfsu.edu

Noah Price

  • AA
  • Dean of Graduate Studies, or designee
  • Ex-Officio position
nprice@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • AA
  • Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Ex-Officio position
Pending

WHAT does E.M.C. do?

The Enrollment Management Committee purpose is to "...advise the president on all aspects of enrollment management."  Want to learn more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #S09-222, Enrollment Management

 


WHEN does E.M.C. meet?

The Enrollment Management Committee meets Thursday afternoon, 2-3 times a semester.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in E.M.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the Enrollment Management Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information