Enrollment Management Committee (E.M.C.)

View the 2015-2016 Annual Report from EMC

WHO is in E.M.C.?

Enrollment Management Committee 2016-2017
NAME POSITION INFORMATION CONTACT

Anita Silvers

  • 2015-2018
  • LCA
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
asilvers@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2017-2020
  • LCA
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
@sfsu.edu

Lopez, Eurania

  • 2016-2019
  • GCOE
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
eurania@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2017-2018
  • HSS
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Department Chair
  • 1 year term
rdahl@sfsu.edu

Nancy Gerber

  • CoSE
  • Chair of the Academic Senate, or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
ngerber@sfsu.edu

Jackson Wilson

  • HSS
  • Chair of E.P.C., or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
wilsonj@sfsu.edu

Taghi Amjadi

  • SA
  • Chair of S.A.C., or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
tamjadi@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2017-2018
  • ASI appointment
  • Graduate Student
  • 1 year term
n/a

PENDING

  • 2017-2018
  • ASI appointment
  • Undergraduate Student
  • 1 year term
@sfsu.edu

Lori Beth Way

  • AA
  • Dean of Undergraduate Studies, or designee
  • Ex-Officio position
lbway@sfsu.edu

Noah Price

  • AA
  • Dean of Graduate Studies, or designee
  • Ex-Officio position
nprice@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • AA
  • Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Ex-Officio position
Pending

WHAT does E.M.C. do?

The Enrollment Management Committee purpose is to "...advise the president on all aspects of enrollment management."  Want to learn more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #S09-222Enrollment Management

 


WHEN does E.M.C. meet?

The Enrollment Management Committee meets Thursday afternoon, 2-3 times a semester.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in E.M.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the Enrollment Management Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information