Fellowship Committee (F.C.)


View the 2016-2017 Annual Report from FC

View the 2015-2016 Annual Report from FC

View the 2013-2014 and 2014-2015 Annual Report from FC

WHO is in F.C.?

Fellowship Committee 2017-2018
Name Position Information Contact

Clare Sears

  • 2017-2019
  • HSS
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
clares@sfsu.edu

 Gitanjali Shahani

  • 2017-2019
  • LCA
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
gshahani@sfsu.edu

Charles Egan

  • 2016-2018
  • LCA
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
chega@sfsu.edu

Summer Star

  • 2017-2019
  • LCA
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
sstar@sfsu.edu

Sarita Cannon

  • 2016-2018
  • LCA
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
sncannon@sfsu.edu

Matthias Beck

  • 2016-2018
  • CoSE
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
mattbeck@sfsu.edu

Mitra Ara

  • 2017-2019
  • LCA
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
mitraara@sfsu.edu

Jessica Fields

  • 2017-2019
  • HSS
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
jfields@sfsu.edu

Joy Viveros

  • AA
  • University Fellowship Advisor
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Voting member
jviveros@sfsu.edu
     
     

WHAT does F.C. do?

The Fellowship Committee supports the efforts of SFSU community members striving for national fellowships and CSU awards.  Learn more about F.C. here:

Senate Policy #S11-258, Fellowship Committee Policy

 


WHEN does F.C. meet?

The Fellowship Committee meets as needed.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu or Joy Viveros, University Fellowship Advisor at jviveros@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in F.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the Fellowship Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information