Library Advisory Committee (L.A.C.)

View the 2015-2016 Annual Report from LAC

WHO is in L.A.C.?

Library Advisory Committee 2017-2018
Name Position Information Contact

Zuzana Janko

  • 2017-2019
  • BUS
  • BUS representative
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
zjanko@sfsu.edu

Anne Krause

  • 2016-2018
  • COSE representative
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
krause@sfsu.edu

John-Carlos Perea

  • 2016-2018
  • CoES
  • CoES representative
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
johnc@sfsu.edu

Daniel Meier

  • 2015-2018
  • GOCE
  • GCOE representative
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
dmeier@sfsu.edu

Sherria Taylor

  • 2017-2019
  • HSS
  • HSS representative
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
sherriat@sfsu.edu

Christopher Concolino, Chair

  • 2017-2019
  • LCA
  • LCA representative
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
conco@sfsu.edu

WHAT does L.A.C. do?

The Library Advisory Committee serves to advise the Library on its practices and role within the University.  Want to learn more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #S12-263, Library Advisory Committee

 


WHEN does L.A.C. meet?

The Library Advisory Committee meets on an irregular schedule.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in L.A.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the Library Advisory Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information