Students, Faculty and Staff with Disabilities Committee (S.F.S.D.)

View the 2014-2015 Annual Report from SFSD

WHO is in S.F.S.D.?

Students, Faculty, and Staff with Disabilites Committee 2016-2017
Name Position Information Contact

Catherine Kudlick

  • 2015-2018
  • LCA
  • Presidential appointment
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
kudlick@sfsu.edu

Maggie Beers

  • 2016-2019
  • ADM & Finance
  • Executive cabinet appointment
  • Staff representative, preferably with diabilities
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
mbeers@sfsu.edu

Ned Fielden

  • 2017-2020
  • Library
  • Executive cabinet appointment
  • Staff representative, preferably with diabilities
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
fielden@sfsu.edu

PENIDNG

  • 2016-2019
  • ADV
  • Executive cabinet appointment
  • Staff representative, preferably with diabilities
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
n/a

Ryan Fetzer, Chair

  • 2016-2019
  • SA & EM
  • Executive cabinet appointment
  • Staff representative, preferably with diabilities
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
rfetzer@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2017-2020
  • ADM & Finance
  • Executive cabinet appointment
  • Staff representative, preferably with diabilities
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
PENDING@sfsu.edu

Phillipe Cumia

  • SA & EM
  • Adjunct member
  • Voting member
pcumia@sfsu.edu

Wendy Bloom

  • ADM & Finance
  • Adjunct member
  • Voting member
wbloom@sfsu.edu

Julie Chronister

  • HSS
  • Adjunct member
  • Voting member
jchronis@sfsu.edu

Dal Huyn Moon

  • HSS
  •  Adjunct member
  • Voting member
dmoon@sfsu.edu

Gabriela Cerros

  • 2017-2018
  • ASI
  • ASI appointment
  • Student, preferably with disabilites
  • 1 year term
  • Voting member
ethnicstudiesrep@asi.sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2017-2018
  • ASI
  • ASI appointment
  • Student, preferably with disabilites
  • 1 year term
  • Voting member
n/a

Silvan Linn

  • 2015-2018
  • LCA
  • Ex-comm appointment
  • Faculty member, preferably with disabilites
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
silvan@sfsu.edu

Julie Paulson

  • 2015-2018
  • LCA
  • Ex-comm appointment
  • Faculty member, preferably with disabilites
  • 3 year term
  • Voting member
jpaulson@sfsu.edu

Nicole Bohn

  • SA & EM
  • Director of Disability Programs & Resource Center
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Voting member
nbohn@sfsu.edu

Alan Fisk

  • 2015-2016
  • SA & EM
  • Adjunct member
  • 1 year term
  • Non-voting member
afisk@sfsu.edu

Bill Grubaugh

  • SA & EM
  • Adjunct member
  • Non-voting member
grubaugh@sfsu.edu

Rita Walsh-WIlson

  • SA & EM
  • Adjunct member
  • Non-voting member
ritaww@sfsu.edu

WHAT does S.F.S.D. do?

The Students, Faculty, and Staff with Disabilities Committee purpose is to "...initiate efforts designed to improve conditions for students, faculty, and staff with disabilities."  Want to learn more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #S06-24, All University Committee on Students, Faculty, and Staff with Disabilities

 


WHEN does S.F.S.D. meet?

The Students, Faculty, and Staff with Disabilities Committee meets one Thursday a month, from 1pm to 2:30pm.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in S.F.S.D.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the Students, Faculty, and Staff with Disabilities Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information