University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee (U.Ad.A.A.C.)

WHO is in U.Ad.A.A.C.?

University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee 2017-2018
Name Position Information Contact

Darlene Yee

  • 2017-2020
  • HSS
  • All-University representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
dyee@sfsu.edu

Sina Damangir

  • 2015-2018
  • BUS
  • All-University representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
damangir@sfsu.edu

Hui Yang

  • 2017-2020
  • COSE
  • All-University representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
huiyang@sfsu.edu

Nathan Avani

  • 2015-2018
  • GCOE
  • All-University representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
natalio@sfsu.edu
Robert Nava
  • Vice President for University Advancement, or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
rjnava@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2017-2018
  • Vice President for University Advancement appointment
  • Staff member
  • 1 year term
n/a

PENDING

  • 2017-2018
  • Vice President for University Advancement appointment
  • Staff member
  • 1 year term
n/a

Linda Oubre

  • 2017-2018
  • BUS
  • Provost appointment
  • Dean
  • 1 year term
loubre@sfsu.edu

Andrew Harris

  • 2017-2018
  • LCA
  • Provost appointment
  • Dean
  • 1 year term
a1harris@sfsu.edu

Nancy Gerber

  • CoSE
  • Chair of the Academic Senate
  • Ex-Officio member
ngerber@sfsu.edu

WHAT does U.Ad.A.A.C do?

The University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee's purpose is to "...provide counsel on...developmental fund raising priorities."  Want to learn more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #F98-184, University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee

 


WHEN does U.Ad.A.A.C. meet?

The University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee meets twice yearly, on an irregular schedule.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in U.Ad.A.A.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information