Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board (C.E.E.T.L.B.)

WHO is in C.E.E.T.L.B.?

Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning 2018-2019
Name Position Information Contact

Ho-Dac Nga

  • 2018-2021
  • BUS representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
ngahodac@sfsu.edu

Nancy Gerber

  • 2017-2020
  • COSE representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
ngerber@sfsu.edu

Wei Ming Dariotis

  • 2018-2021
  • CoES
  • CoES representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
dariotis@sfsu.edu

Josehpine Arce

  • 2018-2021
  • GCE
  • GCOE representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
jarce@sfsu.edu

Karen Hossfeld

  • 2018-2021
  • HSS
  • HSS representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
hossfeld@sfsu.edu

Crystal Wong

  • 2018-2021
  • LCA
  • LCA representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
cris1017@sfsu.edu

William Jacobs

  • 2018-2021
  • LIB
  • LIB representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
wjacobs@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2018-2021
  • HSS
  • Academic Senate Representative
  • 1 year term
@sfsu.edu

Sacha Bunge

  • AA
  • Dean of Faculty Affairs
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Director of CTFD
sbunge@sfsu.edu

Amy Kilgard

  • LCA
  • Faculty Director of CEETL
  • Ex-Officio member
akilgard@sfsu.edu

Maggie Beers

  • AA
  • Director of Academic Technologies
  • Ex-Officio member
mbeers@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • SA&EM
  • VP of Student Affairs & Enrollment Mgmt. Rep.
  • Ex-Officio
pending@sfsu.edu
     

WHAT does C.E.E.T.L.B do?

The Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board is charged with providing "...advice and recommendations regarding the ongoing activities of the CEETL..."

Senate Policy #S17-243, Charge for the Center for Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board

 


WHEN does C.E.E.T.L.B. meet?

The Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board meets the first Tuesday of the month, from 12:30-2pm.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in C.E.E.T.L.B.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the The Center of Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning Board, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information