Distinguished Staff

2021 Distinguish Staff Award:

  Teaster Baird, Jr.

     Chair, Faculty and Staff Awards Committee, 2020-2021

     Spring 2021


NOMINATION FORM AND GUIDELINES for the 2021 Distinguished Staff Award

The staff listed below have received Distinguished Staff Awards for Excellence in Service. Their bios follow here, along with contact information where they may be reached for inquiries. 

List by year: