Enrollment Management Committee (E.M.C.)

 

WHO is in E.M.C.?

Enrollment Management Committee 2019-2020
NAME POSITION INFORMATION CONTACT

VACANT

  • 2018-2021
  •  
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
@sfsu.edu

VACANT

  • 2018-2021
  •  
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
@sfsu.edu

VACANT

  • 2016-2019
  •  
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
 

VACANT

  • 2018-2021
  •  
  • Academic Senate nominee
  • Department Chair
  • 3 year term
@sfsu.edu

Nancy Gerber, Chair

  • CoSE
  • Chair of the Academic Senate, or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
ngerber@sfsu.edu

JGenie Stowers

  • HSS
  • Chair of E.P.C., or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
gstowers@sfsu.edu

David Olsher

  • LCA
  • Chair of S.A.C., or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
olsher@sfsu.edu

PENDING

  • 2018-2019
  • ASI appointment
  • Graduate Student
  • 1 year term
n/a

PENDING

  • 2018-2019
  • ASI appointment
  • Undergraduate Student
  • 1 year term
@sfsu.edu

Lori Beth Way

  • AA
  • Dean of Undergraduate Studies, or designee
  • Ex-Officio position
lbway@sfsu.edu

Noah Price

  • AA
  • Dean of Graduate Studies, or designee
  • Ex-Officio position
nprice@sfsu.edu

Maria Martinez

  • AA
  • Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Ex-Officio position
mlmartinez@sfsu.edu

WHAT does E.M.C. do?

The Enrollment Management Committee purpose is to "...advise the president on all aspects of enrollment management."  Want to learn more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #S09-222Enrollment Management

 


WHEN does E.M.C. meet?

The Enrollment Management Committee meets 2-3 times a semester.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in E.M.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the Enrollment Management Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information