Fellowship Committee (F.C.)


View the 2016-2017 Annual Report from FC

View the 2015-2016 Annual Report from FC

View the 2013-2014 and 2014-2015 Annual Report from FC

WHO is in F.C.?

Fellowship Committee 2021-2022
NAME POSITION INFORMATION CONTACT

Clare Sears

  • 2021-2022
  • HSS
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
clares@sfsu.edu

 Rosa Park

  • 2021-2023
  • LCA
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
rosapark@sfsu.edu

Aiko Yoshino

  • 2021-2023
  • HSS
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
ayoshino@sfsu.edu

Jennifer Arin

  • 2021-2023
  • HSS
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
jarin@sfsu.edu

Charles Egan

  • 2021-2022
  • LCA
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
chega@sfsu.edu

VACANT

  • 2021-2022
  •  
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
 

Summer Star 

  • 2021-2022
  •  
  • Ex-Comm appointment
  • Faculty member
  • 2 year term
  • Voting member
sstar@sfsu.edu

Joy Viveros

  • Graduate Studies
  • University Fellowship Advisor
  • Ex-Officio member
  • Voting member
jviveros@sfsu.edu
     
     

WHAT does F.C. do?

The Fellowship Committee supports the efforts of SFSU community members striving for national fellowships and CSU awards.  Learn more about F.C. here:

Senate Policy #S11-258Fellowship Committee Policy

 


WHEN does F.C. meet?

The Fellowship Committee meets as needed.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu or Joy Viveros, University Fellowship Advisor at jviveros@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in F.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the Fellowship Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information