University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee (U.Ad.A.A.C.)

WHO is in U.Ad.A.A.C.?

University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee 2021-2022
Name Position Information Contact

Darlene Yee

  • 2020-2023
  • HSS
  • All-University representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
dyee@sfsu.edu

Paige Viren

  • 2021-2024
  • HSS
  • All-University representative
  • Faculty Member
  • 3 year term
paigeviren@sfsu.edu

Miriam Smith

  • 2020-2023
  • LCA
  • All-University representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
miriam@sfsu.edu

Vacant

  • 2021-2022
  •  
  • All-University representative
  • Faculty member
  • 3 year term
 
Jeff Jackanicz
  • Vice President for University Advancement, or designee
  • Ex-Officio member
jjackanicz@sfsu.edu

Nicole Lange

  • 2021-2022
  • Vice President for University Advancement appointment
  • Staff member
  • 1 year term
nlange@sfsu.edu

Barbara Stein

  • 2021-2022
  • Vice President for University Advancement appointment
  • Staff member
  • 1 year term
bmstein@sfsu.edu

Amy Sueyoshi

  • 2021-2022
  • CoES
  • Provost appointment
  • Dean
  • 1 year term
sueyoshi@sfsu.edu

Eugene Sivadas

  • 2021-2022
  • LFCOB
  • Provost appointment
  • Dean
  • 1 year term
sivadas@sfsu.edu

Teddy Albiniak

  • LCA
  • Chair of the Academic Senate
  • Ex-Officio member
senatechair@sfsu.edu

WHAT does U.Ad.A.A.C do?

The University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee's purpose is to "...provide counsel on...developmental fund raising priorities."  Want to learn more?

Take a look at Senate Policy #F98-184, University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee

 


WHEN does U.Ad.A.A.C. meet?

The University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee meets twice yearly, on an irregular schedule.  Please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu for more information.

 


HOW can I get involved in U.Ad.A.A.C.?

As a SFSU community member, your contribution to the shared governance of our University is always appreciated.  If you are interested in serving on the University Advancement Activities Advisory Committee, please contact the Senate Office at senate@sfsu.edu.

 

Return to Committee Information