Senate Pages

Type Path Updated date
Designation Policy for Community Service Learning Courses (Current) Policy /policy/designation-policy-community-service-learning-courses-current 2022-05-18T09:43:06-07:00
S22-224 memo Document /document/s22-224-memo 2022-05-18T09:35:46-07:00
Sabbatical and Leaves with Pay Policy (Current) Policy /policy/sabbatical-and-leaves-pay-policy-current 2022-05-18T09:28:18-07:00
S22-301 memo Document /document/s22-301-memo 2022-05-18T09:23:03-07:00
Graduate Curriculum and Programs Policy Policy /policy/graduate-curriculum-and-programs-policy 2022-05-17T15:36:57-07:00
S22-300 memo Document /document/s22-300-memo 2022-05-17T15:13:17-07:00
Online Education Policy (Current) Policy /policy/online-education-policy-current 2022-05-19T14:02:24-07:00
S22-264 memo Document /document/s22-264-memo 2022-05-13T16:50:55-07:00
Revision to Requirements for Baccalaureate Degrees, Majors, Concentrations, Minors, and Certificates and Appendices (CURRENT) Policy /policy/revision-requirements-baccalaureate-degrees-majors-concentrations-minors-and-certificates-and 2022-05-13T16:46:51-07:00
S22-255 memo Document /document/s22-255-memo 2022-05-13T16:37:50-07:00
Credit Hour Policy Policy /policy/credit-hour-policy-current 2022-05-13T16:54:53-07:00
S22-299 memo Document /document/s22-299-memo 2022-05-13T16:31:36-07:00
S22-298 memo Document /document/s22-298-memo 2022-05-13T16:25:47-07:00
Academic Integrity Policy Policy /policy/academic-integrity-policy 2022-05-13T16:26:20-07:00
Resolution Commending and Thanking Outgoing Members of the 2021-22 Academic Senate Resolutions /resolution/resolution-commending-and-thanking-outgoing-members-2021-22-academic-senate 2022-05-13T16:13:27-07:00