Senate Pages

Type Path Updated date
Resolution in Continued Support of SF State Students During COVID-19 Crisis Resolutions /resolution/resolution-continued-support-sf-state-students-during-covid-19-crisis 2020-10-12T15:35:03-07:00
Resolution in Opposition to Title V Restructuring of General Education Resolutions /resolution/resolution-opposition-title-v-restructuring-general-education 2020-10-09T14:34:03-07:00
2020 Distinguished Faculty Awards Basic page /content/2020-distinguished-faculty-awards 2020-10-01T15:35:52-07:00
2020 Distinguished Staff Awards Basic page /content/2020-distinguished-staff-awards 2020-10-01T14:35:55-07:00
Resolution on Third Party Proctoring Resolutions /resolution/resolution-third-party-proctoring 2020-10-01T12:39:17-07:00
Resolution in Support of Voter Registration Efforts Resolutions /resolution/resolution-support-voter-registration-efforts 2020-10-01T12:25:46-07:00
Resolution Commending and Honoring Dr. Ann Hallum Resolutions /resolution/resolution-commending-and-honoring-dr-ann-hallum 2020-10-01T12:19:07-07:00
September 8, 2020 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/september-8-2020 2020-09-23T10:18:16-07:00
May 12, 2020 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/may-12-2020 2020-09-11T09:10:36-07:00
S20-285 memo Document /document/s20-285-memo 2020-09-03T13:26:14-07:00
Teaching Effectiveness Assessment Task Force Policy /policy/teaching-effectiveness-assessment-task-force 2020-09-03T13:27:14-07:00
Senate Roster 2020-2021 Basic page /content/senate-roster-2020-2021 2020-08-24T14:49:04-07:00
Policy Resolution #SU20-292 Temporary Changes to #F10-257 Syllabus Policy to Enhance COVID-19 Communication Policy /policy/policy-resolution-su20-292-temporary-changes-f10-257-syllabus-policy-enhance-covid-19 2020-08-17T18:59:43-07:00
SU20-292 Document /document/su20-292 2020-08-17T18:52:18-07:00
Academic Senate Fall 2020 Schedule AY 2020-2021 Basic page /content/academic-senate-fall-2020-schedule-ay-2020-2021 2020-08-14T12:35:59-07:00