Senate Pages

Type Path Updated date
S22-298 memo Document /document/s22-298-memo 2022-05-13T16:25:47-07:00
Academic Integrity Policy Policy /policy/academic-integrity-policy 2022-05-13T16:26:20-07:00
Resolution Commending and Thanking Outgoing Members of the 2021-22 Academic Senate Resolutions /resolution/resolution-commending-and-thanking-outgoing-members-2021-22-academic-senate 2022-05-13T16:13:27-07:00
In Honor of Academic Senate Chair Teddy Albiniak Resolutions /resolution/honor-academic-senate-chair-teddy-albiniak 2022-05-13T16:06:53-07:00
Commendation in Honor of SF State Academic Senator Genie Stowers Resolutions /resolution/commendation-honor-sf-state-academic-senator-genie-stowers 2022-05-13T16:02:03-07:00
Commendation in Honor of Dr. Jennifer Summit, SF State Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs Resolutions /resolution/commendation-honor-dr-jennifer-summit-sf-state-provost-and-vice-president-academic 2022-05-13T14:22:06-07:00
Resolution Thanking and Commending Dr. Wei Ming Dariotis for her service as Faculty Director of the Center for Equity and Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CEETL) Resolutions /resolution/resolution-thanking-and-commending-dr-wei-ming-dariotis-her-service-faculty-director 2022-05-12T15:58:25-07:00
Resolution Honoring and Commending Maggie Beers Resolutions /resolution/resolution-honoring-and-commending-maggie-beers 2022-05-12T15:55:08-07:00
Resolution in Support of Women’s Reproductive Rights and Bodily Autonomy Resolutions /resolution/resolution-support-women%E2%80%99s-reproductive-rights-and-bodily-autonomy 2022-05-06T17:40:25-07:00
Resolution on Learning Mode Codes Must be Descriptive Rather than Prescriptive Resolutions /resolution/resolution-learning-mode-codes-must-be-descriptive-rather-prescriptive 2022-05-06T17:36:04-07:00
Resolution on Cancelling Student Loan Debt Resolutions /resolution/resolution-cancelling-student-loan-debt 2022-05-06T17:31:12-07:00
Resolution to Prevent & Redress Discrimination, Harassment, Sexual Misconduct, Sexual Exploitation, Dating Violence, Domestic Violence, Stalking and Retaliation Resolutions /resolution/resolution-prevent-redress-discrimination-harassment-sexual-misconduct-sexual 2022-05-06T16:55:24-07:00
Resolution in Memoriam: Dr. Nina Roberts Resolutions /resolution/resolution-memoriam-dr-nina-roberts 2022-05-06T16:40:52-07:00
Resolution to Condemn the Failure of Top-Level Administrators to Take Appropriate Action on Misconduct Resolutions /resolution/resolution-condemn-failure-top-level-administrators-take-appropriate-action-misconduct 2022-05-06T16:30:41-07:00
March 15, 2022 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/march-15-2022 2022-05-24T12:30:14-07:00