Senate Pages

Type Path Updated date
Board of Appeals and Review Policy Policy /policy/board-appeals-and-review-policy 2020-11-16T16:05:57-08:00
Revision to All-University Committee on International Programs Policy /policy/revision-all-university-committee-international-programs 2021-05-14T09:49:44-07:00
S20-151 Document /document/s20-151-0 2020-10-26T09:41:36-07:00
S20-151 Document /document/s20-151 2020-10-26T09:40:24-07:00
October 6, 2020 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/october-6-2020 2020-10-21T15:24:24-07:00
September 22, 2020 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/september-22-2020 2020-10-21T15:23:48-07:00
Resolution in Continued Support of SF State Students During COVID-19 Crisis Resolutions /resolution/resolution-continued-support-sf-state-students-during-covid-19-crisis 2020-10-12T15:35:03-07:00
Resolution in Opposition to Title V Restructuring of General Education Resolutions /resolution/resolution-opposition-title-v-restructuring-general-education 2020-10-09T14:34:03-07:00
2020 Distinguished Faculty Awards Basic page /content/2020-distinguished-faculty-awards 2020-10-01T15:35:52-07:00
2020 Distinguished Staff Awards Basic page /content/2020-distinguished-staff-awards 2020-10-01T14:35:55-07:00
Resolution on Third Party Proctoring Resolutions /resolution/resolution-third-party-proctoring 2020-12-18T15:01:49-08:00
Resolution in Support of Voter Registration Efforts Resolutions /resolution/resolution-support-voter-registration-efforts 2020-10-01T12:25:46-07:00
Resolution Commending and Honoring Dr. Ann Hallum Resolutions /resolution/resolution-commending-and-honoring-dr-ann-hallum 2020-10-01T12:19:07-07:00
September 8, 2020 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/september-8-2020 2020-09-23T10:18:16-07:00
May 12, 2020 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/may-12-2020 2020-09-11T09:10:36-07:00