Senate Pages

Type Path Updated date
EATC 2022 word Document /document/eatc-2022-word 2021-12-06T11:27:02-08:00
Link to Faculty Service and Administrative Search Pool Qualtrics Blog entry /blog/link-faculty-service-and-administrative-search-pool-qualtrics 2021-11-10T12:51:20-08:00
October 19, 2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/october-19-2021 2021-11-05T12:15:33-07:00
October 5, 2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/october-5-2021 2021-11-05T12:14:10-07:00
September 21, 2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/september-21-2021 2021-10-07T11:58:48-07:00
September 7, 2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/september-7-2021 2021-09-23T14:56:31-07:00
May 11, 2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/may-11-2021 2021-09-08T11:51:52-07:00
Resolution Thanking and Honoring Dr. Yenbo Wu Resolutions /resolution/resolution-thanking-and-honoring-dr-yenbo-wu 2021-09-08T11:40:01-07:00
SU21-292 Document /document/su21-292 2021-08-23T11:41:33-07:00
Policy Resolution #SU21-292 Temporary Changes to #F10-257 Syllabus Policy to Enhance COVID-19 Communication Policy /policy/policy-resolution-su21-292-temporary-changes-f10-257-syllabus-policy-enhance-covid-19 2021-08-23T11:09:05-07:00
Academic Senate Schedule 2021-2022 Basic page /content/academic-senate-schedule-2021-2022 2021-08-19T14:44:25-07:00
Senate Executive Committee 2021-22 Basic page /content/senate-executive-committee-2021-22 2022-03-21T11:17:13-07:00
Senate Roster 2021-2022 Basic page /content/senate-roster-2021-2022 2022-04-21T14:48:45-07:00
S21-148 memo Document /document/s21-148-memo 2021-06-08T12:54:59-07:00
Revision to #S87-148 Academic Renewal Policy Policy /policy/revision-s87-148-academic-renewal-policy 2021-06-08T13:00:10-07:00