Senate Pages

Type Path Updated date
May 4, 2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/may-4-2021 2021-05-24T11:55:30-07:00
April 20,2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/april-202021 2021-05-24T11:46:54-07:00
April 6, 2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/april-6-2021 2021-05-24T11:52:56-07:00
March 16, 2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/march-16-2021 2021-05-24T11:43:08-07:00
March 2, 2021 Archive Minutes of meeting /meeting-minutes-archive/march-2-2021 2021-05-24T11:41:52-07:00
Resolution Commending and Thanking Outgoing Members of the 2020-21 Academic Senate Resolutions /resolution/resolution-commending-and-thanking-outgoing-members-2020-21-academic-senate 2021-05-17T13:44:14-07:00
Temporary Modification of Academic Senate Policy #S20-241 Policy Resolution on Retention, Tenure and Promotion (CURRENT) Policy /policy/temporary-modification-academic-senate-policy-s20-241-policy-resolution-retention-tenure-0 2021-05-17T12:03:06-07:00
S21-287 memo Document /document/s21-287-memo 2021-05-17T11:57:14-07:00
Resolution Receipt of the Academic Master Plan Framework Resolutions /resolution/resolution-receipt-academic-master-plan-framework 2021-06-02T09:00:03-07:00
Resolution on the Impact of Technostress Resolutions /resolution/resolution-impact-technostress 2021-05-14T11:06:07-07:00
Resolution on Dropping Classes for Non-Payment of Tuition and Fees Resolutions /resolution/resolution-dropping-classes-non-payment-tuition-and-fees 2021-05-14T10:57:30-07:00
Resolution on the Transparency in Recovery and Allocation of Indirect Cost Resolutions /resolution/resolution-transparency-recovery-and-allocation-indirect-cost 2021-05-14T10:50:52-07:00
Receipt of the Faculty Work Assignment Equity Task Force Report Resolutions /resolution/receipt-faculty-work-assignment-equity-task-force-report 2021-05-14T10:44:17-07:00
Resolution Recognizing Employee Service in Pandemic-Year Performance Evaluation Resolutions /resolution/resolution-recognizing-employee-service-pandemic-year-performance-evaluation 2021-05-14T10:39:52-07:00
Resolution to Condemn Anti-Asian Racism and Violence Resolutions /resolution/resolution-condemn-anti-asian-racism-and-violence 2021-05-14T10:07:09-07:00