Senate Pages

Type Path Updated date
Curriculum and Course Standards Policy Policy /policy/curriculum-and-course-standards-policy 2021-05-14T09:26:48-07:00
S21-296 memo Document /document/s21-296-memo 2021-05-14T09:19:52-07:00
Revision to #S20-290 Policy on Restructuring Academic Units Policy /policy/revision-s20-290-policy-restructuring-academic-units 2021-05-14T09:11:26-07:00
S21-290 memo Document /document/s21-290-memo 2021-05-14T09:05:38-07:00
Revision to #S20-242 Academic Calendar Policy Policy /policy/revision-s20-242-academic-calendar-policy 2021-05-14T08:58:08-07:00
S21-242 memo Document /document/s21-242-memo 2021-05-14T08:55:33-07:00
Revision to #S93-183 Professional Development Change and Committee Policy /policy/revision-s93-183-professional-development-change-and-committee 2021-05-14T08:53:43-07:00
S21-183 memo Document /document/s21-183-memo 2021-05-14T08:50:06-07:00
Revision to #S04-231 University Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activities Council Policy /policy/revision-s04-231-university-research-scholarship-and-creative-activities-council 2021-05-14T08:44:06-07:00
S21-231 memo Document /document/s21-231-memo 2021-05-14T08:41:45-07:00
Policy on Requirements for Graduate Students Policy /policy/policy-requirements-graduate-students 2021-05-14T09:56:22-07:00
S21-295 memo Document /document/s21-295-memo 2021-05-14T08:33:24-07:00
S21-248 Memo Document /document/s21-248-memo 2021-05-14T08:21:27-07:00
Course Repeat Policy (Current) Policy /policy/course-repeat-policy-1 2021-12-15T16:05:54-08:00
S21-294 memo Document /document/s21-294-memo 2021-04-15T14:34:58-07:00